Personnel

Personnel

28/10/2015 16:51

Position

Name/Surname

E-mail

Extension Number

Administration

Director General

 Zviad Gabisonia

 gabisonia@rustaveli.org.ge

4422

Assistant

Natia Metreveli

metreveli@rustaveli.org.ge

4433

Department of Law and Administrative Provision

Head

Ekaterine Butliashvili

butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4222

Deputy Head

Mariam Iashvili

iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge

4408

Main Specialist

Manana Datuashvili

datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4202

Main Specialist

Natia Iashvili

iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge

4207

Main Specialist

Nino Machurishvili

machurishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4010

Specialist

Grigol Vatitadze

vatitadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 
Specialis Lia Meskhidze mesxidze@rustaveli.org.ge 4014

Office of Public Relations

Head

 

 

 

Main Specialist

Tamar Bokuchava

bokuchava@rustaveli.org.ge

4011

Specialist

Mariam Khurtsidze

khurtsidze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

Department of Finances and logistics

Head

Malkhaz Khoperia

khoperia@rustaveli.org.ge

4111

Deputy Head

Lela Gudushauri

gudushauri@rustaveli.org.ge

4122

Main Specialist

Ekaterine Javakhishvili

javakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4104

Main Specialist

Teona Iremashvili

iremashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4102

Main Specialist

Tinatin Lomsadze

lomsadze@rustavli.org.ge

4103

Main Specialist

Irakli Gulua

gulua@rustaveli.org.ge

4203

Specialist

Niko Khutsishvili

khutsishvili@rustaveli.lorg.ge

4101

Office of Information Technology

Head

Marine Khizanishvili 

khizanishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4012

Specialist

Luka Tarkhnishvili

ltarkhnishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 4013

Office of Science Communication

 Head

Maia Kajaia

kajaia@rustaveli.org.ge

4409

Specialist

Nino Gogadze

gogadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 
Specialist Mariam Mania mania@rustaveli.org.ge  

Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis

Head

Ekaterine Kldiashvili 

ekldiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4322

Deputy Head

Giorgi Bagashvili

bagashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4305

Deputy Head

Ketevan Gabitashvili

gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4407

Main Specialist

Tornike Skhirtladze

skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge

4133

Main Specialist

Nino Bitsadze

bitsadze@rustaveli.org.ge

4405

Main Specialist

Khatuna Arabuli

arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge

4304

Main Specialist

Davit Chichua

chichua@rustaveli.org.ge

4402

Main Specialist

Vaja Lomidze

lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge

4404

Main Specialist

Lana Davituliani

ldavituliani@rustaveli.org.ge

4302

Main Specialist

Natalia Gverdtsiteli 

ngverdtsiteli@rustaveli.org.ge

4015

Main Specialist

Anne Goguadze

goguadze@rustaveli.org.ge

4303

Main Specialist

Tamta Turashvili

turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4301

Specialist

Miranda Tedeshvili 

mtedeshvili@rustaveli.org.ge

4433

Specialist Salome Sharashenidze sharashenidze@rustaveli.org.ge 4016
Specialist Ana Polodashvili apolodashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 4018
Specialist Otar Gogiashvili ogogiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 4403
Specialist Salome Odishvili odishvili@rustaveli.org.ge  

Office of International Relations and Fundraising

Head

Mariam Keburia

keburia@rustaveli.org.ge

4022

Specialist

Giorgi Tsotsoria

tsotsoria@rustaveli.org.ge

4019

Specialist Tamta Shkubuliani tshkubuliani@rustaveli.org.ge 4445

Office of Internal Audit

Head

Diana Tsotadze

tsotadze@rustaveli.org.ge

4206

Specialist

Nutsa Berelidze

berelidze@rustaveli.org.ge